Shri Manoj Sinha
Honorable Lt. Governor of J&K
Mrs. Mandeep Kaur (IAS)
Commissioner/Secretary, Department of RDD & PR
Mrs. Deepika K Sharma (JKAS)
Chief Operating Officer, HMMU
Latest News Honorable Prime Minister of India applauds HIMAYAT --"click here to view the Video".                       The scheme aims to train 1,49,180 youth and provide at least 70% of them with jobs           |     ADVERTISEMENT NOTIFICATION FOR THE POST OF STATE PROJECT MANAGER (IT & BIOMETRICS)

PIA's Contact Details

S.No Name Designation Name Contact No E-mail Id
           
1 APOLLO MEDSKILLS LTD UT Head Shitij Khajuria 7889340577 shitij_k@apollomedskills.com
Projects Head CH. Vamshi Krishna 9121278047 ramchandra_k@apollomedskills.com,
           
2 ABM ENTERPRISES PVT LTD UT Head Diksha Mahajan 7889958209 jammu@abmenterprises.co.in
Project Head Saroj Mohnty 9439850411 sarojmoha@gmail.com
           
3 BAGARIA EDUCATION TRUST UT Head Nausheena 9797450439 nausheena.tariq@vgu.ac.in
Project Head Sona Kumar Singh 7023333117 sksingh@vgu.ac.in
           
4 BOPARAIS MARTIAL SECUIRITY PVT LTD UT Head      
Project Head Anita Daral 8744013139 boparais123@gmail.com,boparispmjk@gmail.com
           
5 BRITE NEON SIGNS PVT.LTD UT Head Sundeep Mohan Bhat 9419275551 projecthead.jk@britebns.com
Project Head Gopi Poddar 9315521211 gpoddar@britebns.com
           
6 CAP FOUNDATION UT Head Fayaz Soleh 7780834439 fayaz.capfoundation@gmail.com
Project Head Ravi Tappa 8627059771 rsaverkar@gmail.com
           
7 CAREER PARK UT Head Raja Rameez 7780974601 stateheadcpt@gmail.com , careerpark@hotmail.com
Project Head Raja Rameez Dar 9070699303 stateheadcpt@gmail.com
           
8 CPID EDUTECH PVT LTD. UT Head Sahil Khunger 9354410644 sahil.khunger@cpit.in
Project Head Kanchan Grover 9728100644 kanchan.grover@cpit.in
           
9 DATAPRO COMPUTERS PVT LIMITED 1 UT Head      
Project Head RK Mohanty 9573366600 ddugky.datapro@gmail.com
           
10 DATAPRO COMPUTERS PVT LIMITED 2 UT Head      
Project Head RK Mohanty 9573366600 ddugky.datapro@gmail.com
           
11 DON BOSCO TECH UT Head Wajid Bashir 9622646526 wajid@dbtech.co.in
Project Head Arif Ahmad 9086027703 arif.ahmad@dbtech.co.in
           
12 DORIC MULTIMEDIA PVT LTD. UT Head Younis Bhat 7006677041 dmplkashmir@doricmultimedia.com
 Project Head Sarabjeet singh Gulati 9988800063 admin@doricmultimedia.com
           
13 EVERGREEN EDUCATIONAL TRUST UT Head Faizan 7006341193 faizan@egci.in
Project Head Rakesh Gupta 941918239 arenajammu@gmail.com
           
14 FIDELIS COORPORATE SOLUTIONS PVT.LTD UT Head Ausaff 9149674834 ausaff.s@fidelisgroup.in
Project Head Satish 9900124064 satish.kumar@fidelisgroup.in
           
15 GCS COMPUTERS TECHNOLOGY UT Head Mr. Irfan Gannai 7006484131 irf.khadim@gmail.com
Project Head Amit Kumar 7087032308 gm@gcsgroup.ins
           
16 GS TECHNO INNOVATIONS PVT LTD UT Head Vikrant Rana 6006105173 vickrantrana030@gmail.com
Project Ram Prakash 9818643534 gstechno105@gmail.com
           
17 G & G SKILLS DEVELOPERS PRIVATE LIMITED UT Head Abhishek Sharma 9086007459 profile1.abhishek@gmail.com, gnghimayat@gmail.com
Project Head Prince Pundeer 7307316440 gnghimayat@gmail.com
           
18 ICA EDU SKILLS PRIVATE LIMITED UT Head Karan Kundra 7027770578 Karan.kundra@icagroup.in
Project Head Sachin Katyal 9971167891 sachin.katyal@icagroup.in
           
19 INDUS WELD TECH CHARITABLE TRUST UT Head Suhail Ahmed Lone 7006318592 iwtctstateheadhimayat@gmail.com,
Project Head Md Khalid Ansari 6363918821 indusprojecthead@gmail.com , ops.head@indusweldtech.com
           
20 LEARNET SKILLS LTD 1
UT Head Khurshid Ahmad Beigh 9596496999 khurshid.ahmad@learnetskills.com,
Project Head Bashir Ahmed Shah 9796736438 bashir.shah@learnetskills,com
           
21 LEARNET SKILLS LTD 2 UT Head Khurshid Ahmad Beigh 9596496999 khurshid.ahmad@learnetskills.com,
Project Head Bashir Ahmed Shah 9796736438 bashir.shah@learnetskills,com
           
22 INDIRA GANDHI NATIONAL EDUCATION TRUST UT Head Aparna Chauhan 8171735608 aparnachauhan.ignet@gmail.com  ignetskill.mis@gmail.com
M.D Keerti Singh 7042468585 ignetskill@gmail.com
           
23 INTELLIGENCE MANPOWER SERVICES PVT LTD UT Head      
Project Head      
           
24 ITRC TECHNOLOGIES UT Head Ayaz Kiani 7006638453 agm.north@itrc.co.in
Project Head CA Rizwan Khan 9826022625 chairman@itrcedu.com
           
25  JK DEVELOPMENTAL ACTION GROUP UT Head Ashfaq 7006706406 quality@jkdag.org
Project Head Ashraf Wani 9419009743 ashrafwani300@gmail.com
           
26  J&K YOUTH DEVELOPMENT FORUM UT Head Imran Khan 9149571411  uthead.jkydf@gmail.com
Project Head Shehreyar 7006306075 jkydfngo@gmail.com
           
27 MAA SARASWATI EDUCATIONAL TRUST UT Head Hitesh Gupta 7889874160 jk.statehead@hgpi.in , guptaa.hitesh@gmail.com
Project Head Vikas Gupta 7807880372 vikas.gupta@hgpi.in
           
28  MANPOWERGROUP SERVICES INDIA PVT LTD UT Head Davinder Singh 7006036887 davinder.singh@manpoweronline.in,
Project Head Shrishailya P Phtak 9582748984 shrishailya.phatak@manpowergroup.com,
           
29 MASS INFOTECH SOCIETY 1 UT Head Peerzada Shahanshah 7889507656 projecthead.himayat@massinfotech.in
Project Head Peerzada Shahanshah 7889507656 projecthead.himayat@massinfotech.in
           
30   MASS INFOTECH SOCIETY 2 UT Head  Peerzada Shahanshah 7889507656 projecthead.himayat@massinfotech.in
Project Head  Peerzada Shahanshah 7889507656 projecthead.himayat@massinfotech.in
           
31 NOIDA PRODUCTIVITY COUNCIL UT Head      
Project Head Yash Pal Khubbar 9911197030 ypkhubbar@gmail.com
           
32 PRATT MULLER DISTRIBUTORS LTD UT Head Shashi Kapoor 8716838008 shashikapoor0070@gmail.com
Project Head  Deepanker 7980226120 dipankar.aitsil@socet.edu.in
33 PLS AUTOSHELL INDUSTRIES PVT LTD. UT Head  Sanjay Sharma 7889388741 sanjay.kerni@gmail.com
Project Head  Satish Prakash Agrwal 9927800819 CASUMAN59@GMAIL.COM
           
34 PMG COMMERCE EDGE FOUNDATION UT Head   Gaurav Singh 9839315834 gaurav.singh@pmgcommerce.org
Project Head   Gaurav Singh 9839315834  gaurav.singh@pmgcommerce.org
           
35 QUESS CROP PVT.LTD UT Head   Ajay Parihar 9555540456 ajay.parihar@exceluslearning.com
Project Head   Arun Bhatia 9716724190 arun.bhatia@quesscorp.com
           
36 ROOMAN TECHNOLOGIES PVT LTD UT Head   Syed Owais 9086471241 syed.owais@rooman.net
Project Head   Devesh Kumar Singh 9552009300  diveshsingh@rooman.net
           
37  SEBIZ INFOTECH PVT LTD. UT Head       
Project Head Vinod Rai  8360959302 vinod.rai@sebiz.net
           
38 SHIV EDUTIONAL SOCIETY UT Head   Nikhil Sharma 8968588377 Nikhilsharma.20260@gmail.com
Project Head   Vivek Gupta 9996680030  guptavivek2292@gmail.com
           
39 SIDH TRADING PRIVATE LIMITED  UT Head    Robin Razdan 9596688115 robin.razdan69@gmail.com
Project Head Rajarshi Datta Choudhary 9811302405 rajarshi.dc11@gmail.com
           
40 SLC EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY 1 UT Head   Praveen Kotwal 9419769887  praveenkotwal87@yahoo.com
Project Head   T.Satyanarayan 9866502063   secretary.slces@gmail.com
           
41 SLC EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY 2  UT Head    Praveen Kotwal 9419769887 praveenkotwal87@yahoo.com
Project Head T.Satyanarayan 9866502063 secretary.slces@gmail.com
           
42 SOCIETY FOR DEVELOPMENT AND TRAINING UT Head    Gurdeep Singh 9450415473 gsip.sfdt@gmail.com
Project Head   Virendar Rana 6005812334  directorranacell@gmail.com
           
43 SYADWAD JAIN EDUCATIONAL AND SOCIAL TRUST  UT Head    Rajender 9971991700 rajendergupta8764@gmail.com
Project Head Nipun Jain 9810716114 nipun.jain@gmail.com
           
44 TEAM LEASE SERVICES LTD. UT Head   Mukhtar 9596086700  mukhtar.nabi@teamlease.com
Project Head      
           
45 TERRIER SECURITY SERVICES PVT.LTD  UT Head    Zubair Manhas 7006295862 mohammad.zubair@terrierddugkyjk.co.in
Project Head   Arun Bhatia 9716724190 arun.bhatia@quesscorp.com
           
46 WOCKHARDT FOUNDATION UT Head        
Project Head   Kamaljeet Singh 9648222888  ksingh@wockhardtfoundation.org
           
47 RANA SHIKSHA SAMITI  UT Head    Parveen Kumar 9671810700 parveenrajan222@gmail.com
Project Head    Dinesh Rana 9354020001 dineshrana29@gmail.com
           
48 SUN RETAIL UT Head   Palvi Dogra 9310742886 palvidogra1990@gmail.com
Project Head   Amit dogra 9055337329  sunretail.skill@gmail.com
           
49 ULTIMATE ENERGY RESOURCE PVT LTD. UT Head   Digvijay Singh 9469123113 uerpljammu@gmail.com
Project Head   Sahil Wali 6264902261  sahil@ecocapita.in
Photo Gallery
News and Events
Letters/Notifications
Location of Training Centres
Success Stories
Testimonials
Become a PIA
Our Partners
Important Links
Video Gallery
Success Stories
  Total Visitors : 646624 2018 Himayat. All rights reserved | Design by Frux Software Solutions Pvt.Ltd.