Shri Manoj Sinha
Honorable Lt. Governor of J&K
Shri Bipul Pathak (IAS)
Principal Secretary to Govt RDD & PR
Smt Deepika K. Sharma
Chief Operating Officer, HMMU
Latest News Honorable Prime Minister of India applauds HIMAYAT --"click here to view the Video".                       The scheme aims to train 1,49,180 youth and provide at least 70% of them with jobs

PIA's Contact Details

S.No Name Designation Name Contact No E-mail Id
           
1 Apollo Med skills State Head Shitij Khajuria  7889340577 Shitij_k@apollomedskills.com
Projects Head CH. Vamshi Krishna 9121278047 ramchandra_k@apollomedskills.com,
           
2 TeamLease State Head Mukhtar 9596086700 mukhtar.nabi@teamlease.com
Project Head Pranay 9810862577 parnay.n@teamlease.com,
           
3 Orion Edutech State Head Sarabjit Kundu 9007397336 sarbajit@orionedutech.com,
Project head Santosh 9330407699 santughosh@orionedutech.com,
           
4 Indusweldtech State head Suhail Ahmad Lone 7006318592 iwtctstateheadhimayat@gmail.com,
Project Head Khalid
6363918821 ops.head@indusweldtech.com,
           
5 Manpower Group State Head Deepshikha Sharma 9796321206 deepshikha.sharma@manpowergroup.com
Project Head Shrishailya 9582748984 shrishailya.phatak@manpowergroup.com,
           
6 Surya Skills State Head Priti Khandelwal 6264266044 preeti.khandelwal@dishamail.com,
Project Head Abhishik Panday 9755590000 abhishek.pandey@suryaskills.com,
           
7 Learnet skills Ltd State Head Khurshid 9596496999 khurshid.ahmad@learnetskills.com,
Project Head Col. M.M Shah 9419182565 maqbool.shah@learnetskills.com,
           
8 ICA Edu skills State Head Karan kundra 9971167891 Karan.kundra@icagroup.in
Project Head Tirthankar Sanyal 9510019192 tirthankar.sanyal@icagroup.in,
           
9 Data pro State Head Arshid Ahmad Peer 7006767453 stateheadnrk1.datapro@gmail.com,
Project Head Sai Prasad 9849188822 rsp2567@gmail.com
           
10 Rooman Tech State head Owais 9086471241 syed.owais@rooman.net
Project Head Manish 9900200112 manish@rooman.net,
           
11 Cap foundation State head Fayaz Ahmad 7780834439 fayaz.capfoundation@gmail.com,
Project Head Mudasir 7889932686 mudasir.capfoundation@gmail.com,
           
12 Don Bosco Tech State head Wajid Basir  9622646526 wajid@dbtech.co.in
 project Head Arif 9086027703 arif.ahmad@dbtech.co.in,
           
13 SLC State Head Praveen 9419769887 praveenkotwal87@yahoo.com,
Project Head Satyanarayan 9866502063 secretary.slces@gmail.com
           
14 Mass Info tech State head Peerzayda Shanshah 7889507656 peerzada.massinfotech@gmail.com,
Project Head Silky 8288026244 silky.royal@massinfotech.in,
           
15 Boparais State Head Prerna 7780959969 boparaismisjk@gmail.com,
Project Head Anita Daral 8744013139 boparais123@gmail.com,
           
16 JK DAG State Head Ashfaq 7006706406 quality@jkdag.org
Project Ashraf Wani 7780842285 info@jkdag.org,
           
17 IMSPL State Head Himanshu 9797380257 statehead.imspl.jk@gmail.com
Project Head Darminder 9810555093 dkumar.delhi1@gmail.com
           
18 Brite Neon State Head R.K Misri  9682388898 centrehead.jk@britebns
Project Head Gopi poddar 9315521211 gpoddar@britebns.com
           
19 Fidelis Group State Head Ausaff Shakil 9796136660 ausaff.s@fidelisgroup.in,
Project Head Sunil 9742146817 sunil.g@fidelisgroup.in,
           
20 Syadwad Jain educational Trust State Head Javaid 9906786574 admin@syadwad.org
Project Head Nipun jain 9654254147 head.skills@syadwad.org,
           
21 Apperel Training Design Centre (ATDC) State Head Imran 9149571411 Statehead.jk@atdcindia.co.in
Project Head Mihir Choudhary 8447508128 ddugkyproject@atdcindia.co.in
           
22 Assent State head Narinder Abroll 9419182565 narinder_abrol@assentinfotech.com
M.D Pankaj 9430482123 md@assentinfo.com,
           
23 Avteg private limited State head Joyti Paul 8953148055 joyti.paul@udayskills.org
Project Head vineet bhati 9870500892 vineet.bhati@udayskills.org,
           
24 Maa Saraswati Educational Trust State Head Kulbushan Verma 9671364111 info@himalayaninstitution.com,
Project Head Rajnish Kumar 9671300911 directorskills@himalayaninstitutions.com
           
25 Quess Corporation State Head Ajay parihar 9555540456 ajay.parihar@exceluslearning.com,
Project Head Ravi Tennety  7400699999 ravi.tennety@quesscorp.com, 
           
26 Baba Sahab Ambathkar Technical Educational Society State Head Anupama 9718680888 statemanager.bsates@gmail.com,
Project Head Madurima 9910203125 info.bsates@gmail.com
           
27 ITRC Technologies State Head Hitesh Gupta 7889874160 agm.north@itrc.co.in
Project Head Rizwan Khan 9826022625 Chairman@itrc.co.in
           
28 Noida Productivity Council State Head      
Project Head Yash Paul Kubber 9873525145 ypkhubbar@gmail.com
           
29 Wockhardt Foundation State Head      
Project Head KamalJeet 9648222888 ksingh@wockhardtfoundation.org
           
30 Terrier Security Services State Head Zubair Manhas 7006295862 projectterrierjk@gmail.com
Project Head Raj Paswan 9665049060 raj.paswan@tds.ikyaglobal.com,
           
31 Evergreen Educational Trust State Head Faizan 7006341193 faizan@egci.in
Project Head Rakesh Gupta 9419184239 Arenajammu@gmail.com
           
32 Doric Multimedia State Head Younis Bhat 7006677041 dmplkashmir@doricmultimedia.com
Project Head SS Gulati 998800063 admin@doricmultimedia.com
           
33 GCS Computer Tech. Pvt. Ltd State Head Waseem Zehgir 7889650232 zehgirwasim7@gmail.com
Project Head Amit kumar 7087032308 gm@gcsgroup.com,
           
34 Society For Development & Training State Head Mavi Kapoor 7889834211 mavikth@gmail.com,
Project Head Baryam Monde 9419108380 Sfdtkath@gmail.com,
Photo Gallery
News and Events
Letters/Notifications
Location of Training Centres
Success Stories
Testimonials
Become a PIA
Our Partners
Login
Important Links
Video Gallery
Success Stories
  Total Visitors : 506610 2018 Himayat. All rights reserved | Design by Frux Software Solutions Pvt.Ltd.